People are added to an advertiser’s video remarketing list when they:

Advertisement

  • click a text ad in Google search results
  • sign in to YouTube
  • watch, comment on, like, or share the advertiser’s YouTube video
  • watch, comment on, like, or share a competitor’s YouTube video
Join our list

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Leave a Comment


Share via
Join our list

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Send this to a friend