When a reporting view is saved, who has access to the view?

  • All users within that advertiser
  • No users within that advertiser
  • Only users with edit access within that advertiser
  • Select users within that advertiser
Join our list

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Leave a Comment

Join our list

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Send this to a friend