When deleting a dashboard in Klipfolio, which of the following statements are true?

Klipfolio Partner
  • Deleting a dashboard automatically deletes the Dashboard and all of its Klips and data sources.
  • Klipfolio gives you the option to delete the Dashboard only or delete the Dashboard and its Klips and Data Sources.
  • Dashboards cannot be deleted.
  • All Dashboards, Klips, and Data Sources need to be deleted separately.
  • When attempting to delete a Dashboard and all of its Klips and Data Sources, if the Klips and/or Data Sources are used in other areas, they will not be deleted​.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *