- A reminder email is sent to the person the task is assigned to.
- The task automatically gets marked as “Complete.”
- The task gets deleted.
- The user the task is assigned to is required to take the action described in the task.
Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.