You should include all of the following stages in your customer journey map EXCEPT:


Here is the answer of the question:

  • First impression
  • Delighted value
  • First value
  • Intended value

The above question is related to “HubSpot Service Hub Software Certification“. You can find all the updated questions and answers related to to “HubSpot Service Hub Software Certification” on the “HubSpot Service Hub Software Certification” page. If you find the update in question or answers, do comment on this page and let us know. We will update the answers as soon as possible.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top