A partner decides to block user-uploaded videos. What happens to a user-uploaded video that matches the policy?

  • The video is unavailable for viewing and the uploader automatically receives a copyright strike.
  • The video is available for viewing but the uploader receives a copyright strike.
  • The video is viewable only on YouTube (embeds and other playbacks are disabled).
  • The video is unavailable for viewing but retains a unique URL.
Join our list

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Leave a Comment

Join our list

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Send this to a friend