How can a dynamic preview sheet be removed from a Studio profile?

  • Delete the preview sheet
  • Open the preview sheet and click “Undo”
  • Archive the preview sheet
  • Edit permissions to the preview sheet
Join our list

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Leave a Comment

Join our list

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Send this to a friend