When is a customer removed from the Dynamic Remarketing list?

  • When a customer adds a product to a shopping cart.
  • When a customer searches for a product.
  • When a customer views a product.
  • When a customer purchases a product.
Join our list

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Leave a Comment

Share via
Join our list

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.