When saving messages as drafts, it’s important to remember that your draft will not go live unless _______.

  • you have scheduled it or clicked ‘Publish’
  • you have admin permissions or higher
  • you have unlocked the draft for editing
  • you have approval from a Super-Admin
Join our list

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Leave a Comment

Share via
G Certification Course We would like to show you notifications for the latest news and updates.
Dismiss
Allow Notifications
Join our list

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Send this to a friend