Here is the answer of the question: You’ve created a new path exploration in Explore to gain insight into the top pages that new users open after opening your home page. You’re interested in sharing your findings with your colleague. By default, who can see the exploration you just created?
- Only you can see it, but you can share it with the other users of the property in read-only mode.
- Anyone in your property can access it in read-only mode.
- Anyone in your property can access it and make edits.
- Only you can see it, but you can share it with the other users of the property for them to make edits.
The above question is related to “Google Analytics Certification“. You can find all the updated questions and answers related to to “Google Analytics Certification” on the “Google Analytics Certification” page. If you find the update in question or answers, do comment on this page and let us know. We will update the answers as soon as possible.
Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.